CORPORATE COMPANY

On-Line Publishers, Inc.
3912 Abel Drive
Columbia, PA 17512
717-285-1350

President & Publisher
Donna Anderson
(717) 285-8155 | Danderson@onlinepub.com

Vice President & Managing Editor
Christianne Rupp
(717) 285-8126 | Crupp@onlinepub.com

Editor
Megan Joyce
(717) 285-8131 | Mjoyce@onlinepub.com

Sales Department
(717) 285-1350 | sales@onlinepub.com

Business Manager
Elizabeth Duvall
(717) 285-8130 | Eduvall@onlinepub.com

Events Manager
Kimberly Shaffer
(717) 285-8123 | Kshaffer@onlinepub.com

Have questions?

We are just a click away!